Search…
Upgrading
It is highly recommended to back up your database before upgrading the RealityHub.
RealityHub does not require uninstalling the previous version for a clean installation. Upgrading and downgrading processes also do not require uninstalling an outdated version.
If you changed application parameters such as HTTP IP Address, HTTP Port, etc., every configured parameter would automatically come while upgrading.
Copy link